[Album] Banky W – The Bank Statements (Zip Download)

Banky W The Bank Statements Zip Download

Banky W comes through with yet another hot album titled “The Bank Statements” With latest music Album Zip Download available for free Latest Mp3 Zip Download Audio 320kbps and is right here for your free download.

Banky W – The Bank Statements Full Album Tracklist.

1. Banky W ft. 2Baba, Timi Dakolo, Waje & Seun Kuti – Talk and Do || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Banky W – Jo || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Banky W – Welcome To The Bank Statements || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Banky W – Song for You || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Banky W – Press Restart || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Banky W ft. Brookstone & The Lagos Community Gospel Choir – My Destiny || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Banky W ft. Mercy Chinwo – Selense || DOWNLOAD MP3


Published on: November 25, 2021. at: 3:38 am


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.