[Album] Buddy – Harlan & Alondra [Deluxe] (Zip Download)

Buddy Harlan & Alondra [Deluxe] Zip Download

Buddy comes through with yet another hot album titled “Harlan & Alondra [Deluxe]” With which latest music Album Zip available for free Mp3 Download Audio 320kbps and is right here for your free download.

Buddy – Harlan & Alondra [Deluxe] Full Album Tracklist.

  1. Real Life Shit
  2. Shameless ft. Guapdad 4000
  3. Black ft. A$AP Ferg
  4. Hey Up There ft. Ty Dolla $ign
  5. Legend
  6. Trouble On Central
  7. The Blue ft. Snoop Dogg
  8. Speechless
  9. Young
  10. Trippin’ ft. Khalid
  11. Find Me 2
  12. Shine
  13. Cubicle ft. 03 Greedo
  14. It’s Love
  15. Link Up ft. Kent Jamz, Bas, Guapdad 4000, JID
  16. Bad Attitude ft. JID

Published on: November 12, 2021. at: 4:43 pm


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.