[Album] DaBlixx Osha – Eko

DaBlixx Osha – Eko Album Download ZIP Mp3

Nigerian Singer, DaBlixx Osha come through with another brand new album title “Eko Album”.

“Problem” consist of 10 tracks

This album is actually coming after his last studio work, an extended play. in back to that studio dropped he have to unleashed this new one hear, understand that fans could be expecting something more special from him.

DaBlixx Osha keeps the fire burning like never before we are glad to unveil this Blocks of tune tagged “Eko Album”.

Eko Album Tracklist By DaBlixx Osha

1. DaBlixx Osha – Canal || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. DaBlixx Osha – Eko Ile || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. DaBlixx Osha – High Right Now || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. DaBlixx Osha – Party in My Yard || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. DaBlixx Osha Ft. Zlatan – Get Out || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. DaBlixx Osha – Go For Money || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. DaBlixx Osha – Kilamiti || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. DaBlixx Osha – Change Eh || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. DaBlixx Osha – Chase || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. DaBlixx Osha – Gbetan || DOWNLOAD MP3


Published on: October 19, 2021. at: 10:59 am


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.