[Album] Gudda Gudda – 7 Slugs – (EP) (Zip Download)

Gudda Gudda 7 Slugs – EP Zip Download

Gudda Gudda comes through with yet another hot album titled “7 Slugs – EP” With latest music Album Zip Download available for free Latest Mp3 Zip Download Audio 320kbps and is right here for your free download.

Gudda Gudda – 7 Slugs – EP Full Album Tracklist.

  1. The Vent 3
  2. Muddy
  3. Power
  4. Immortal
  5. Land Slide
  6. Lord
  7. It Ain’t Ok

Published on: November 19, 2021. at: 1:52 pm


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.