[Album] Hotkid – Truth or Deceiver

Hotkid – Truth or Deceiver (EP) Album Download ZIP Mp3

Nigerian Singer, Hotkid comes through with another brand new album title “Truth or Deceiver (EP) Album”.

“Truth or Deceiver (EP)” consist of 8 tracks

This album is actually coming after his last studio work, an extended play. in back to that studio dropped he have to unleashed this new one hear, understand that fans could be expecting something more special from him.

Hotkid keeps the fire burning like never before we are glad to unveil this Blocks of tune tagged “Truth or Deceiver (EP) Album”.

Truth or Deceiver (EP) Album Tracklist By Hotkid

1. HotKid – Sweetness || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. HotKid – Pretty Baby || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. HotKid – Letter || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. HotKid – Push Us Out || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. HotKid – Warrior || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. HotKid – Boom Blast || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. HotKid – Getaway || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. HotKid – Mirror Mirror || DOWNLOAD MP3


Published on: November 24, 2021. at: 5:04 pm


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.