[Album] Maluma – #7DJ (7 Días En Jamaica) (EP) (Zip Download)

Maluma #7DJ (7 Días En Jamaica) EP Zip Download

Maluma comes through with yet another hot album titled “#7DJ (7 Días En Jamaica) EP” With latest music Album Zip Download available for free Latest Mp3 Zip Download Audio 320kbps and is right here for your free download.

Maluma – #7DJ (7 Días En Jamaica) EP Full Album Tracklist.

  1. Tónika ft. Ziggy Marley
  2. Love ft. Charly Black
  3. Chocolate
  4. Agua de Jamaica
  5. Desayun-Arte
  6. La Burbuja
  7. Peligrosa

Published on: November 16, 2021. at: 3:40 am


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.