Facebook twitter instagram
Album Biography promote Mixtape

Upload Your Song For Free

[Album] May D – Sureboy (EP)
BY ON October 14th, 2021. ALBUM

May D – Sureboy (EP) Album Download ZIP Mp3

Nigerian Singer, May D come through with another brand new album title “Sureboy (EP) Album”.

“Sureboy” consist of 7 tracks

This album is actually coming after his last studio work, an extended play. in back to that studio dropped he have to unleashed this new one hear, understand that fans could be expecting something more special from him.

May D keeps the fire burning like never before we are glad to unveil this Blocks of tune tagged “Sureboy Album”.

Sureboy Album Tracklist By May D

1. May D – Kill Somebody || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. May D – Dupe || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. May D – Tinko || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. May D ft. Davido – Yakpa || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. May D – Dodo || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. May D ft. Davido – Lowo Lowo || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. May D ft. Peruzzi – By Force || DOWNLOAD MP3


About Author

No Comments Yet Drop Comment

Leave a Reply

NOTE:- Your comment will appear after it has been approved by an admin.

DMCA.com Protection Status