[Album] Mayorkun – Back In Office (Zip Download)

Mayorkun – Back In Office Album Download ZIP Mp3

Nigerian Singer, Mayorkun come through with another brand new album title Back In Office

“Back In Office” consist of 12 tracks

This album is actually coming after his last studio work, an extended play. in back to that studio dropped he have to unleashed this new one hear, understand that fans could be expecting something more special from him.

Mayorkun keeps the fire burning like never before we are glad to unveil this Blocks of tune tagged Back In Office

Back In Office Full Album Tracklist by Mayorkun

1. Mayorkun – Back In Office || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Mayorkun – Soldier Boy || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Mayorkun – Freedom || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Mayorkun – Let Me Know || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Mayorkun ft. Gyakie – Desire || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Mayorkun ft. Joeboy – No String Attached || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Mayorkun Ft. Victony – Holy Father || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Mayorkun – Nakupenda || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Mayorkun Ft. Flavour – Feel Am || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Mayorkun – Piece Of Mind || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Mayorkun Ft. DJ Maphorisa – Jay Jay || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Mayorkun – Oluwa || DOWNLOAD MP3


Published on: November 3, 2021. at: 9:05 pm


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.