Facebook twitter instagram
Album Biography Promote 9B List

Upload Your Song For Free

[Album] Rayvanny – Sound From Africa
By on February 3rd, 2021. ALBUM

Super talented Tanzanian singer and songwriter, Rayvanny released the most anticipated album collection tagged “Sound From Africa”.

‘Sound From Africa Album’ is the studio collection by the heavyweight singer, which he has being talking about.

From The Project, “Sound From Africa Album” Consists of 22 solid tracks and had guest appearances from sensational artistes.

1. Sound from Africa Ft. Jah Prayzah | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Tetema Ft. Diamond Platnumz | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Señorita Ft. GIMS | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Kelebe Ft. Inno’s B | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Chuchumaa Remix Ft. Frenna | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Tingisha Ft. AMINUX | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Number One Remix Ft. Enisa | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Juju Ft. Zlatan Ibile | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Koroga Ft. Kizz Daniel | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Rotate Ft. Joeboy | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Bebe Ft. Nasty C | DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Baby Ft. Rowlene | DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Bailando Ft. Messias Maricoa | DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Twerk Ft. Vanessa Mdee | DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Zuena Ft. Mbosso & Weasel | DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Lala Ft. Jux |  DOWNLOAD MP3

17. Mama Ft. Saida Karoli |  DOWNLOAD MP3

18. Kiuno | DOWNLOAD MP3

19. Marry Me | DOWNLOAD MP3

20. Zamani | DOWNLOAD MP3

21. Waongo Ft. Linex | DOWNLOAD MP3

22. Woza | DOWNLOAD MP3


About Author

No Comments Yet Drop Comment

Leave a Reply

NOTE:- Your comment will appear after it has been approved by an admin.