[Album] RetcH – Richer Than the Opps (Zip Download)

RetcH Richer Than the Opps Zip Download

RetcH comes through with yet another hot album titled “Richer Than the Opps” With latest music Album Zip Download available for free Latest Mp3 Zip Download Audio 320kbps and is right here for your free download.

RetcH – Richer Than the Opps Full Album Tracklist.

  1. Goin Up (Intro)
  2. Trippin
  3. Affection
  4. Keep Bangin
  5. Fed Up ft. Gu Mitch
  6. Trickery
  7. Came In
  8. Nah FR
  9. Off the Porch
  10. Porn Star
  11. Gang Shit
  12. Bodeine Brazy
  13. Dead Friends

Published on: November 16, 2021. at: 5:30 pm


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.