[Album] Sedona – FISHBOWL (Zip Download)

Sedona FISHBOWL Zip Download

Sedona comes through with yet another hot album titled “FISHBOWL” With which latest music Album Zip available for free Mp3 Download Audio 320kbps and is right here for your free download.

Sedona – FISHBOWL Full Album Tracklist.

  1. the other side of the glass (ft. Jackson Siporin)
  2. swishas
  3. damn
  4. talksick
  5. my interlude
  6. none
  7. blue swivel chair
  8. drug money
  9. let yourself be
  10. more than hips
  11. the people’s interlude
  12. paintings on the wall
  13. the way home

Published on: November 13, 2021. at: 2:58 am


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.