[Album] Seyi Vibez – NSNV (No Seyi No Vibez)

Seyi Vibez – NSNV (No Seyi No Vibez) Album Download ZIP Mp3

Nigerian Singer, Seyi Vibez come through with another brand new album title NSNV

“NSNV (No Seyi No Vibez)” consist of 8 tracks

This album is actually coming after his last studio work, an extended play. in back to that studio dropped he have to unleashed this new one hear, understand that fans could be expecting something more special from him.

Seyi Vibez keeps the fire burning like never before we are glad to unveil this Blocks of tune tagged NSNV (No Seyi No Vibez)

NSNV (No Seyi No Vibez) Album Tracklist By Seyi Vibez.

1. Seyi Vibez – Catalyst || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Seyi Vibez – Big Vibe || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Seyi Vibez Ft. Teni – Para Mode || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Seyi Vibez – Superstar || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Seyi Vibez ft. Reekado Banks – Pay Day || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Seyi Vibez – Over Sabi || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Seyi Vibez – God Sent || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Seyi Vibez – NSNV || DOWNLOAD MP3


Published on: November 24, 2021. at: 5:19 pm


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.