[Album] Slump6s – Origin (Zip Download)

Slump6s Origin Zip Download

Slump6s comes through with yet another hot album titled “Origin” With which latest music Album Zip available for free Mp3 Download Audio 320kbps and is right here for your free download.

Slump6s – Origin Full Album Tracklist.

  1. Origin
  2. Moment
  3. All There ft. Yung Bans
  4. Man Down
  5. Don’t Worry
  6. Nobody’s Home
  7. Marching Band
  8. Lincoln
  9. Amount
  10. Missed Calls
  11. Apologies
  12. Energy Interlude

Published on: November 13, 2021. at: 3:03 am


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.