[Album] TWICE – Formula of Love: O+T=˂3 (Zip Download)

TWICE Formula of Love: O+T=˂3 Zip Download

TWICE comes through with yet another hot album titled “Formula of Love: O+T=˂3” With latest music Album Zip Download available for free Latest Mp3 Zip Download Audio 320kbps and is right here for your free download.

TWICE – Formula of Love: O+T=˂3 Full Album Tracklist.

  2. Moonlight
  3. Icon
  4. Cruel
  5. Real You
  6. F.I.L.A (Fall in Love Again)
  7. Last Waltz
  8. Espresso
  9. 알고 싶지 않아 (Rewind)
  10. 선인장 (Cactus)
  11. Push & Pull
  12. Hello
  13. 1, 3, 2
  14. Candy
  15. The Feels (Korean Ver.)
  16. The Feels
  17. SCIENTIST (R3HAB Remix)

Published on: November 17, 2021. at: 11:33 am


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.