[Album] YSL Fargo – Slime Narco (Zip Download)

YSL Fargo Slime Narco Zip Download

YSL Fargo comes through with yet another hot album titled “Slime Narco” With latest music Album Zip Download available for free Latest Mp3 Zip Download Audio 320kbps and is right here for your free download.

YSL Fargo – Slime Narco Full Album Tracklist.

  1. Narcos ft. Young Thug
  2. You Not In ft. Lil Trevo
  3. Everything Red
  4. Way Way Up ft. Lil Keed
  5. Gunz Up ft. Lil Gotit
  6. SI Lifestyle
  7. The Latest ft. Young Jordan
  8. Sell It (Remix) ft. Strick
  9. Sending Shots ft. Jay-Dog
  10. Want Some ft. Lil Duke
  11. Blues
  12. Thundercat ft. Slime Krime
  13. Control da Clout ft. T-Shyne
  14. Phone Call (Remix) ft. HiDoraah

Published on: November 14, 2021. at: 10:21 pm


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.