Facebook twitter instagram
Album Biography Promote 9B List

Upload Your Song For Free

Ckay Unveils Tracklist To His “Boyfriend” EP.
By on February 4th, 2021. GIST

Ckay Unveils Tracklist To His “Boyfriend” EP.

Nigerian Artiste recently signed to Warner Music, Ckay has unveiled the tracklist and date of release to “Boyfriend EP”.

His first project under the new label serves as a follow-up to his previous Extended Playlist Ckay The First EP“.

The forthcoming “Boyfriend EP” contains seven (7) tracks and that include the latest tracks “Felony” and “Kiss Me Like You Miss Me“.

Other tracks are “Show My Side” featuring Amaarae, “Jeje De Whine“, “Isabella”, “Skoin Skoin” with Bianca Costa, and “Mezebu” with Oxlade and KiDi.

Auxxie, BMH, Type A, IIleri and CKay are heavily involved in the production of these great songs.

About Author

No Comments Yet Drop Comment

Leave a Reply

NOTE:- Your comment will appear after it has been approved by an admin.