Multi talented Nigerian gospel singer and songwriter, Frank Edwards comes through with his much anticipated album collection titled “Anglican EP“.

Frank Ugochukwu Edwards is a Nigerian Contemporary Gospel singer and songwriter from Enugu State.

He is the founder and owner of the record label Rocktown Records, which is home to some recording artists.

The Album Anglican Ep consists of 8 songs titled

  1. Love
  2. Jesus
  3. Bow
  4. Too Sweet
  5. Most High
  6. Never Let your down (Ft Se Ok)
  7. Ode (He is Here)
  8. VIP (Ft Eben)

Listen Below


<iframe src=”″ scrolling=”no” width=”100%” height=”400″ scrollbars=”no” frameborder=”0″></iframe>